Vegan Poutine Pizza

Inspired by the poutine pizza post from a few weeks ago, my friend Sean decided to attempt his own version. Sean is vegan, so he used Earth Island vegan cheese for the topping. Is that mushroom gravy?

vegan-poutine-pizza1

I’m impressed. Apparently it melts!

vegan-poutine-pizza2

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Vegan Poutine Pizza”

  1. cindo Says:

    would eat.

  2. Janezor Says:

    You can actualy request for vege/vegan gravy for your poutine pizza (assuming you buy it whole) at the Manhattan Bar & Grill in Moncton.

    I am now craving poutine pizza.

  3. Melissa A. Says:

    I would probably eat that.

  4. Mary Says:

    I’ve had mixed experiences with vegan cheese (ok on lasagne, not so much in a pasta salad), but I’d give this a try for sure.

  5. barb Says:

    Wow I want that for supper.

Leave a Reply

